Classrooms

PreSchool/PreKindergarten

Teacher: Ms. Ashley Leitie

Contact: ashley.leite@sau20.org

1st Grade 

Teacher: Mrs. Courtney Knowles 

Contact: Courtney.Knowles@sau20.org

3rd Grade 

Teacher: Mrs. Karen Parker 

Contact: karen.parker@sau20.org

5th Grade 

Teacher: Ms. Lisa Morse

Contact: lisa.morse@sau20.org

Nurse

Contact: Mrs. Sara Herriott

Contact: sara.herriott@sau20.org

Integrated Arts School Counselor

Teacher: Ms. Joy Cromwell

Contact: Joy.Cromwell@sau20.org 

Kindergarten 

Teacher: Mrs. Tonya Leveille

Contact: tonya.leveille@sau20.org

2nd Grade 

Teacher: Ms. Mary Glover 

Contact: mary.glover@sau20.org

4th Grade 

Teacher: Mr. Mike Giroux

Contact: mike.giroux@sau20.org

6th Grade 

Teacher: Mrs. Kari Goulet

Contact: kari.goulet@sau20.org

Title 1

Teacher: Mrs. Tracey King

Contact: Tracey.King@sau20.org

Computer Class 

Teacher: Ms. Sandra Fitzmorris

Contact: sandra.fitzmorris@sau20.org

Safety     *     Respect     *     Responsibility 

SAU 20 Logo [New] Final No Frame (1).png
weather2.jpg