Staff Directory

Office Staff

Amy Huter
Principal
Phone Ext: 102
amy.huter@sau20.org
Jill Stephenson
Admin Assistant
Sara Herriott
Nurse

Teachers/Specialists

Ashley Leite
PreS/PreK & Para
Phone Ext: 115
ashley.leite@sau20.org
Tonya Leveille
Kindergarten
Courtney Knowles
1st Grade
Phone Ext: 237
mary.glover@sau20.org
Mary Glover
2nd Grade
Karen Parker 
3rd Grade
Mike Giroux
4th Grade
Phone Ext: 221
karen.parker@sau20.org
Phone Ext: 222
mike.giroux@sau20.org
Phone Ext: 253
lisa.morse@sau20.org
Lisa Morse
5th Grade
Kari Goulet 
6th Grade
Abbie Dube
SPED Teacher
Phone Ext: 254
kari.goulet@sau20.org
Phone Ext: 256
abbie.dube@sau20.org
Phone Ext: 239
joy.cromwell@sau20.org
Joy Cromwell
Guidance/Art/ Music 
Mandy Roberge
Speech Pathologist
Tracey King
Title 1/Library
Phone Ext: 242
tracey.king@sau20.org
Nancy Gordon
OT
Amanda Ramsay
IT Director
Phone Ext: 257
nancy.gordon@sau20.org
Sandy Fitzmorris
Technology Lab
Amber Roberts
Physical Education
amber.roberts@sau20.org

Building Staff

Leo Perreault
Custodian​
Mike Vien
Custodian
Phone Ext: 116
mike.vien@sau20.org
D'ann York
Abbey Group
abbey.group@sau20.org
 
Phone Ext: 224
Louise Sanschagrin
Abbey Group
 
Phone Ext: 224

Paraprofessionals

Rita Gagnon
Jolinda Hawkins
Lexi Lacasse
Ashley Landers
Pamela Weeks
Lisa Wheeler

Safety     *     Respect     *     Responsibility 

SAU 20 Logo [New] Final No Frame (1).png
weather2.jpg